BOD 3-2019 Serious Photo.jpg

2019 Board of Directors

Hans Boehm


Nancy Carr

Vice President and Chair of Membership Committee

Annette Kienberger

Treasurer and Chair of Fundraising Committee

Mitch Haynes

Assistant Treasurer and Chair of Finance Committee

Norm Metzler

Secretary and Chair of Education Committee

Joe Baney

Director and Member of Buildings Committee

Matt Borrillo

Director, Chair for Bylaws Committee,
and Chair of Events and Entertainment Committee

Steve Easterday

Director and Chair of Buildings Committee

Doug McKinney

Director and Chair of Publicity Committee

Andreas Presthofer

Director and Member of Strategic Plan Committee

Terry Rudd

Director and Member of Finance Committee

Randy Abbott



Margie Schmidt

General Manager