2019 Board of Directors:


Hans Boehm, President
Nancy Carr, Vice President, Chair of Membership Committee,

and Member of the Education Committee
Annette Kienberger, Treasurer

Mitch Haynes, Assistant Treasurer and Finance Committee Chair
Norm Metzler, Secretary and Chair of Education Committee and Scholarships
Joe Baney,
Director and Chair of Buildings Committee
Matt Borrillo, Director 
and Chair of Events and Entertainment Committee

Steve Easterday, Director and Chair of Buildings Committee
Doug McKinney, Director and Chair of Publicity Committee
Brian Perleberg, Director and Member of the Events & Entertainment Committee
Andreas Presthofer, Director
Terry Rudd, Director and Member of Finance Committee
Randy Abbott, Director

German American Society of Portland

5626 N. E. Alameda, Portland, OR 97213 ‎ | Tel: (503) 775 1585